معلومات قانونية

أنت تقر وتدرك أنه من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان تثبيت برامج المراقبة / المراقبة على الهاتف الخلوي الذي لا تملكه أو لديك التصريح المناسب لتثبيته. قد يكون أيضًا هجومًا في منطقتك لمراقبة أنشطة الأفراد الآخرين دون موافقتهم الكتابية المسبقة.

أنت توافق بموجبه على مراجعة جميع القوانين في بلدك الخاص ، وكذلك البلد الذي سيتم فيه استخدام المراقبة / المراقبة إذا كانت مختلفة عن بلدك ، قبل تثبيت أي نوع من أنواع البرامج.

نحن لا نسمح على الإطلاق باستخدام مثل هذه البرامج لأغراض غير مشروعة! إذا اخترت تثبيت برنامج تجسس الهاتف على الهاتف الخليوي الذي لم توافق عليه ، فسنقوم بالتعاون مع المسؤولين القانونيين إلى أقصى حد ممكن. (لقد تم تحذيرك!)

تقع على عاتق المستخدم مسؤولية اتباع جميع هذه القوانين التي تحكم استخدام بعض أنواع البرامج. من خلال الاستمرار في الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الامتثال لهذه القوانين وتوافق على أن مسؤوليتك وحدك تتوافق مع هذه القوانين.

أنت توافق أيضًا على أنك ستعوض وتحتفظ بمالكي ومشغلي هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وشركاته الفرعية والشركات التابعة والمرخصين ومقدمي المحتوى ومقدمي الخدمات والموظفين والوكلاء والمسؤولين والمديرين والمتعهدين العلامات التي قد تنشأ عن استخدامك أو إساءة استخدامك لهذا البرنامج.

أنت توافق أيضًا وتقر بأن القوانين والإجراءات تتغير بشكل متكرر وتخضع لتفسيرات مختلفة. قد لا تنطبق الحالات الموضحة في هذا الموقع على ظروفك الخاصة. وبالتالي ، لا ينبغي اتخاذ أي إجراء موصى به في هذا الموقع دون الحصول على أول نصيحة ومستشار من أحد المحترفين القانونيين المدربين.

يجب أن يكون عمرك ثمانية عشر (18) عامًا أو أكبر للوصول إلى موقع الويب هذا. إذا كان عمرك أقل من ثمانية عشر عامًا ، فلا يُسمح لك بالوصول إلى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لأي سبب من الأسباب.

arالعربية

عرض لوقت محدود

وفر 50% على mSpy ، تطبيق #1 Spy في العالم.

ينتهي العرض في:

دقائق
ثواني

4.3 من 5

Legal Info

YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTAND THAT IT’S ILLEGAL IN MOST COUNTRIES TO INSTALL MONITORING / SURVEILLANCE SOFTWARE ONTO A CELL PHONE WHICH YOU DO NOT OWN OR HAVE PROPER AUTHORIZATION TO INSTALL. IT MAY ALSO BE AN OFFENSE IN YOUR AREA TO MONITOR THE ACTIVITIES OF OTHER INDIVIDUALS WITHOUT THEIR PRIOR WRITTEN CONSENT.

YOU HEREBY AGREE TO CHECK ALL LAWS IN YOUR OWN RESPECTIVE COUNTRY, AND ALSO THE COUNTRY WHERE THE MONITORING / SURVEILLANCE WILL TAKE PLACE IF DIFFERENT FROM YOUR OWN COUNTRY, BEFORE INSTALLING ANY TYPE OF SOFTWARE OR HARDWARE WHICH MAY BE USED FOR SUCH PURPOSES.

WE ABSOLUTELY DO NOT CONDONE THE USE OF SUCH SOFTWARE FOR ILLEGAL PURPOSES! IF YOU CHOOSE TO INSTALL SPY PHONE SOFTWARE ONTO A CELL PHONE WHICH YOU DO NOT HAVE CONSENT, WE WILL COOPERATE WITH LAW OFFICIALS TO THE FULLEST EXTENT POSSIBLE. (YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!)

IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE USER TO FOLLOW ALL SUCH LAWS THAT GOVERN THE USE OF SOME TYPES OF SOFTWARE. BY CONTINUING TO ACCESS THIS SITE YOU AGREE TO COMPLY WITH SUCH LAWS AND AGREE THAT ITS YOUR SOLE RESPONSIBILITY COMPLY WITH SUCH LAWS.

YOU ALSO AGREE YOU WILL INDEMNIFY AND HOLD THE OWNERS AND OPERATORS OF THIS WEBSITE, ITS SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES, LICENSORS, CONTENT PROVIDERS, SERVICE PROVIDERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, AND CONTRACTORS HARMLESS FROM ANY TYPE OF DAMAGE, LITIGATION, OR LEGAL PREDICAMENTS THAT MAY ARISE OUT OF YOUR USE OF OR ABUSE OF SUCH SOFTWARE.

YOU FURTHER AGREE AND ACKNOWLEDGE THAT LAWS AND PROCEDURES CHANGE FREQUENTLY AND ARE SUBJECT TO DIFFERENT INTERPRETATIONS. THE SITUATIONS DESCRIBED ON THIS SITE MAY NOT APPLY TO YOUR PARTICULAR CIRCUMSTANCES. THUS, NO ACTION RECOMMENDED ON THIS SITE SHOULD BE TAKEN WITHOUT FIRST OBTAINING ADVICE AND COUNSEL OF A TRAINED LEGAL PROFESSIONAL.

YOU MUST BE EIGHTEEN (18) YEARS OR OLDER TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE. IF YOU ARE UNDER EIGHTEEN YEARS OF AGE, YOU ARE NOT PERMITTED TO ACCESS THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY REASON.