كيفية الكشف عن كلوغر على الهاتف الروبوت

أنشر الحب

من الخطورة وجود برنامج Keylogger على هاتفك أو أي جهاز تملكه، لذا من المهم معرفة العلامات التحذيرية قبل الكشف عن الكثير أو الكشف عن أي معلومات مهمة وسرية. يجب أن يكون هاتفك مكانًا آمنًا تشعر فيه بالثقة عند المراسلة والبحث عبر Google والبحث عن الأشياء كل يوم. لا يجب أن تعيش في خوف من وجود شخص ما اخترق هاتفك باستخدام برنامج Keylogger ويريد سرقة بياناتك.

لقد قمنا بتجميع هذا الدليل لمساعدتك في التعرف على العلامات التي يحملها برنامج Keylogger على هاتفك، وكيفية اكتشاف برنامج Keylogger على هاتف Android. يعد العالم الرقمي مكانًا خطيرًا، ولكن إذا كنت تعرف ما تفعله وكيف يمكنك مساعدة نفسك، فيجب أن تكون على ما يرام. ومع ذلك، كن حذرًا، إذا كانت لديك شكوك حول وجود برنامج Keylogger محتمل على هاتف Android الخاص بك، فاتخذ الإجراء اللازم. سيتم شرح ذلك أيضًا لاحقًا في هذا الدليل.

ما هو كيلوغر؟

كلوغر هو شكل من أشكال برنامج تجسس يراقب كل نقرة ولمسة، كل تنزيل ومحادثة تحدث على هاتفك أو جهازك. يقوم البرنامج بتتبع وتسجيل كل مفتاح يتم لمسه على لوحة المفاتيح (أو الهاتف) ولكنه يفعل ذلك بطريقة ما، بحيث لا تلاحظ وجوده هناك.

يتم ذلك في الغالب بقصد خبيث للسماح للمتسللين الخارجيين بسرقة بياناتك ومعلوماتك. يمكن أن تكون هذه تفاصيل مثل كلمات المرور وأرقام بطاقة الائتمان ومعلومات حسابك. إذا كنت تستخدم هاتفك لإجراء الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت، فقد يكون هذا أمرًا خطيرًا للغاية.

ومع ذلك، توجد برامج تسجيل مفاتيح شرعية للآباء لمراقبة أطفالهم ولإنفاذ القانون لتحليل الحوادث. في معظم الأحيان، يتم استخدامها من قبل مجرمي الإنترنت للحصول على الرموز والتفاصيل الشخصية الأخرى حتى يتمكنوا إما من سرقة أموالك أو هويتك أو ابتزاز الأموال من الأشخاص الذين تعرفهم.

طرق لحماية نفسك من Keylogger

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها حماية نفسك من أي متسللين لبرنامج Keylogger، سواء كنت قد واجهت مشكلات معه من قبل أو كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تسمع فيها عن Keyloggers تمامًا. من الضروري أن تتخذ الإجراءات اللازمة لحماية معلوماتك وبياناتك، خاصة إذا كانت مهمة أو بيانات لا ينبغي لأحد أن يعرفها.

لقد أدرجنا بعض الطرق السهلة التي يمكنك من خلالها حماية نفسك من برامج رصد لوحة المفاتيح لأنها ستكون مفيدة للغاية. يعد منع الحصول على برنامج keylogger على هاتف Android الخاص بك أسهل بكثير من إزالته؛ ويرجع ذلك إلى طبيعة برنامج Keylogger وكيفية عمله.

يعد تثبيت برنامج إدارة كلمات المرور أمرًا رائعًا إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن وصول برنامج Keylogger إلى معلوماتك الحيوية وكلمات المرور السرية. إذا كنت تريد الحفاظ على أمان جميع بياناتك، فستحتاج إلى كلمات مرور معقدة، وليس هناك طريقة ستتمكن من تذكرها جميعًا. وهنا يأتي دور مدير كلمات المرور. قم بتسجيل جميع كلمات المرور الخاصة بك هناك، ثم قم بنسخها/لصقها عندما تحتاج إلى ذلك؛ يكتشف برنامج Keylogger ضغطات المفاتيح والسجلات، ولكنه ليس متقدمًا بما يكفي لرؤية الحروف على شاشتك.

لا تقم بتنزيل التطبيقات المراوغة، فهي الطريقة المثالية للبقاء محميًا من معظم برامج رصد لوحة المفاتيح. عادةً لن تجد برامج تسجيل لوحة المفاتيح مثبتة على الألعاب أو التطبيقات في متجر Play على Google، ولكن إذا ذهبت ووجدت التنزيلات بنفسك، فقد تخاطر بأمان جهازك وسلامته.

حافظ على تحديث نظامك، وسيدرك هاتفك قريبًا ما إذا كان هناك خطأ ما. الهواتف الذكية تقنية ومتقدمة للغاية. سوف يدركون في الغالب عندما لا يكون هناك شيء صحيح تمامًا في نظامك. سيؤدي تحديثه إلى حمايتك من برامج رصد لوحة المفاتيح المزعجة.

كيف يمكنني اكتشافه على هاتف Android؟

من الصعب للغاية اكتشاف برامج Keylogger، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالهواتف. ويمكن العثور عليها أيضًا على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر، ولكن يمكن اكتشافها بسهولة أكبر. هناك علامات محددة قد تصادفك، ويجب أن تجعلك حذرًا من وجود برنامج Keylogger محتمل على جهازك.

قد يكون أداء هاتفك أبطأ من المعتاد خاصة عند تصفح الويب واستخدام لوحة المفاتيح. في بعض الأحيان، قد لا تظهر ضغطات المفاتيح على شاشة هاتفك كما تكتبها بالفعل. الاكتشاف المهم الآخر هو أنك قد تتلقى رسائل خطأ على شاشتك عند تحميل أشياء معينة. إذا حدث هذا أو حدث بالفعل، فقد يكون لديك برنامج Keylogger وتحتاج إلى إزالته.

مع نمو التكنولوجيا، يبدو أن عمر بطارية الهواتف ينخفض أيضًا. ومع ذلك، إذا وجدت أن بطارية هاتفك تنخفض بسرعة أكبر من المعتاد، فقد تكون هذه علامة أخرى على أن برنامج Keylogger يملأ هاتفك. قد تبدأ درجة حرارة هاتفك أيضًا في الارتفاع، حتى عندما لا تستخدمه أو تشاهده. قد تكون درجات الحرارة غير العادية هذه أمرًا يجب مراقبته.

طرق سريعة لإزالته

ليس من السهل إزالة برنامج Keylogger من جهازك، وبالتالي يجب عليك اتخاذ كل التدابير لضمان عدم حدوث ذلك في المقام الأول. ولكن، تحدث حوادث، ويجب عليك إزالة برنامج Keylogger بمجرد الشك في حدوث أي خطأ. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك أيضًا منع المتسلل من الحصول على أي من بياناتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية.

قم بإزالة أي تطبيقات غير آمنة، سواء قمت بتنزيلها، أو ظهرت على هاتفك يومًا ما. في بعض الأحيان، بمجرد إزالة التطبيق باستخدام برنامج Keylogger، يمكنك إزالة البرنامج بأكمله تمامًا. إذا قمت بذلك، فسنقول كإجراء احترازي إضافي، قم بتغيير جميع كلمات المرور الخاصة بك بعد ذلك فقط في حالة قيام برنامج Keylogger بتخزين أي من بياناتك ومعلوماتك.

ابحث عن ملفات keylogger في هاتفك، يمكن أن يكون الأمر بسيطًا مثل ملف في إعداداتك ظهر بسبب قيامك بالنقر فوق فيروس أو رابط غير موثوق به. ما عليك سوى إزالة السجل، وستكون آمنًا لمواصلة استخدام هاتفك كالمعتاد. إنها طريقة تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً، ولكنها بالتأكيد تستحق العناء أن يكون لديك هاتف مجاني لتسجيل لوحة المفاتيح.

قم بتنزيل برنامج مكافحة Keylogger لأنه سيساعد في مكافحة Keyloggers من خلال معالجة نقاط الضعف في الأمان. يركز البرنامج على أنشطة برنامج keylogger ويعلمك كمستخدم بذلك. كما أنه يساعد على حماية بياناتك ومعلوماتك من قراصنة لوحة المفاتيح.


أنشر الحب
انقر هنا لترك تعليق أدناه 0 تعليقات

اترك رد:

arالعربية

عرض لوقت محدود

وفر 50% على mSpy ، تطبيق #1 Spy في العالم.

ينتهي العرض في:

دقائق
ثواني

4.3 من 5

How to Detect Keylogger on an Android Phone

Spread the love

It’s dangerous having a keylogger on your phone or any device you own, so it’s important to know the warning signs before you reveal too much or give away any critical and secret information. Your phone should be a safe place which you feel confident messaging, googling and searching for things every day. You shouldn’t live in fear that someone has hacked into your phone with a keylogger and wants to steal your data.

We’ve put together this guide to help you be aware of the signs that a keylogger holds on your phone, and how to detect keylogger on an Android phone. The digital world is a dangerous place, but if you know what you’re doing and how you can help yourself, then you should be fine. Be aware though, if you have your suspicions about a possible keylogger on your Android phone, take the necessary action. This is also explained later in this guide.

What is a Keylogger?

A keylogger is a form of spyware that monitors every click and touch, every download and conversation that happens on your phone or device. The software tracks and logs every key that is touched on your keyboard (or phone) but does it in a way, so you don’t notice it’s even there.

It is mostly done with malicious intent to allow external hackers to steal your data and information. This can be details such as your passwords, credit card numbers and your account information. If you use your phone for online banking, this can be a very serious matter.

However, legitimate keyloggers exist for parents to monitor their children and for law enforcement to analyze incidents. Most of the time, they’re used by cybercriminals to get codes and other personal details so that they can either steal your money, identity or extort money from people you know.

Ways to Protect Yourself from a Keylogger

There are various ways you can protect yourself from any keylogger hackers, whether you’ve had issues with it before or this is your first time hearing about keyloggers altogether. It’s essential you take the necessary measures to protect your information and data, especially if it’s crucial or data that no one else should know.

We’ve listed a few easy ways you can protect yourself from a keylogger as it will be very beneficial. It is a lot easier to prevent getting keylogger software on your android phone than it is to remove it; this is due to the nature of a keylogger and how it works.

Installing a Password Manager is a great thing to do if you’re worried about a keylogger getting ahold of your vital information and secret passwords. If you want to keep all your data safe, then you’re going to need complex passwords, and there is no way you will be able to remember them all. That’s where the password manager comes in. Have all your passwords logged there and just copy/paste them when you need to; keyloggers detect keystrokes and logs but aren’t advanced enough to see the letters on your screen.

Don’t download dodgy apps is the perfect way to stay protected from most keyloggers. You typically won’t find keyloggers installed on games or apps in the Play Store on Google, but if you go off and find downloads yourself, then you could be risking the security and safety of your device.

Keep your system updated, and your own phone will soon realize if something is wrong. Smartphones are very technical and advanced. They will mostly realize when something isn’t quite right with your system. Having it updated will protect you from those pesky keyloggers.

How Do I Detect it on an Android Phone?

Keyloggers are extremely difficult to detect, especially when it comes to phones. They can also be found on laptops and computers, but they’re a lot more easily spotted. There are specific signs you may come across, and these should make you wary of a potential keylogger software on your device.

Your phone may have a slower performance than usual especially when you are web browsing and using your keyboard. Sometimes the keystrokes may not even show up on your phone screen as what you’re actually typing. Another critical detection is that you may receive error messages on your screen when certain things are loading. If this is happening or has happened, then you may have a keylogger and need to remove it.

As technology grows, the battery life of phones seems to decrease too. Yet, if you find your battery on your phone is falling more rapidly than usual, then it may be another sign that a keylogger software is filling your phone. The temperature of your phone may also start to rise, even when you’re not using or watching it. These unusual temperatures may be something to keep an eye on.

Quick Ways to Remove it

It’s not easy to remove a keylogger from your device and therefore you should take every measure to ensure it doesn’t happen in the first place. But, accidents happen, and you should remove the keylogger as soon as you suspect anything is wrong. That way, you may even prevent the hacker from ever getting any of your personal data and information.

Remove any insecure apps, whether you downloaded them, or they just appear on your phone one day. Sometimes by just removing the app with the keylogger software, you can remove the whole program altogether. If you do this, we would say as an extra precaution, change all your passwords afterward just in case the keylogger did store any of your data and information.

Search for keylogger files in your phone, it could be as simple as a file in your settings that have appeared because you clicked on a virus or an unreliable link. Merely remove the record, and you should be safe to carry on using your phone as usual. It’s a time-consuming method, but it will definitely be worth it to have a keylogger free phone.

Download an anti-keylogger as it will help to combat keyloggers by addressing the vulnerabilities in the security. The software focuses on the activities of the keylogger and flags this to you as the user. It also helps to protect your data and information from the keylogger hacker.

Click Here to Comment 0 comments

Leave a Reply: