2

如何在未经许可的情况下Ping手机

传播爱心

用現代用語和手機俚語來說,「ping」電話從技術上講就是向網路介面發送一個簡單的資料包,然後接收回顯回應。它實際上是蝙蝠和海豚迴聲定位功能的數位版本。

但如果您確實想要發現特定用戶或特定電話的確切位置,也可以稱為 ping。 ping 的原因多種多樣;有些人希望與朋友見面但未能如願,而警察局和偵探機構則使用合法軟體來對手機進行 ping 操作並追蹤肇事者和嫌疑人。

最詳細的 ping 資訊(包括確切的 GPS 位置、電話號碼以及連接到手機的人的姓名)只能透過授權軟體獲得,而只有少數人可以存取這些軟體。讓我們更深入地了解如何在未經許可的情況下 ping 手機。

mSpy – 最佳行動 Ping 和追蹤應用程式

间谍 是一款功能強大的應用程序,可讓您在目標目標同意的情況下在不知情的情況下監視手機。 值得注意的是,mSpy 也是一個間諜應用程序,並且在創建時就被設計為如此。

间谍

间谍

它以隱身模式運行,可以輕鬆追蹤所有 iOS 和 Android 設備,就像它的同行一樣, 在地化, 和 眼睛.

在地化

在地化

眼睛

眼睛

它能夠追蹤各種活動,包括聊天、瀏覽記錄以及簡訊日誌、通話記錄等。 您可以在不知情的情況下使用目標設備執行所有這些操作。

值得注意的是,mSpy 在相容性方面處於領先地位。 它可以讓您以類似的方式監控 Android 和 iOS 裝置。 您也可以越獄手機(如果您決定的話)。

mSpy 提供的最令人印象深刻的功能之一是其隱身模式功能,可監控 iPhone 和 Android 手機。 除了位置之外,它還追蹤手機上的各種操作。 WhatsApp、Facebook 和其他社交媒體網站、Viber 和通話記錄等只是它能夠輕鬆監控的幾個應用程式。 此外,它的用戶友好性,特別是其頂部的通話記錄監視器,具有廣泛的選項。

電話公司 Ping

您是否知道 iPhone 和 Android 手機都有一個預設觸發器,可以將所有 GPS 和位置資訊傳回給其父手機服務提供者?它屬於“位置服務”的標題。只要您仍在使用他們的手機服務數據,該資訊就會保留在服務提供者處。一旦您更換公司,您的位置資訊就會被新的服務提供者追蹤。

電話公司還可以使用您攜帶手機所在區域的多個蜂窩塔來找到您。這是基於他們的公司協議,每個公司的協議都不同。在美國,911 接線員和服務站也有 軟體存取 到您的位置。在 2000 年代初,實際上頒布了一項要求,即加快速度並使緊急救援人員更快地到達您身邊。

因此,這些都是公司可以訪問您的位置並精確定位以“ping”您或任何其他手機的所有合法方式。

對您有權存取的電話執行 Ping 操作

請記住,在未先實際存取某人的手機的情況下對某人的個人手機執行 ping 操作是違法的。這就牽涉到隱私和安全的法律問題。鑑於您正在嘗試 ping 其所有者知道這一情況的電話,本文中概述的這兩種方法都會被介紹和解釋。

這兩種方式也旨在以更有趣、更隨興的方式進行。你可以 追蹤某人的位置 只要他們允許,您就可以透過 Google 地圖進行操作,或者您也可以透過 Windows 命令提示字元 ping 自己的手機或朋友的手機。這兩種方法也是合法的。

使用谷歌地圖

這可能是實時追蹤某人確切位置的最簡單方法。取得要 ping 的電話的存取權限後,開啟 Google 地圖應用程式。確保它是該應用程式的最新版本。點擊左上角的三個垂直線欄「設定」圖示以顯示「設定選單」。點擊列出的「共享位置」圖示。出現一個訊息框,上面寫著「讓朋友知道你在哪裡」。點擊藍色的“開始”按鈕。

彈出一個新對話框,顯示“共享您的即時位置”。您可以選擇“1 小時”(使用“+”或“-”按鈕新增或刪除時間)或“直到您將其關閉”。做出您的選擇。

若要將電話號碼的位置傳送給您,請點擊三個垂直點以開啟可以接收資料的應用程式。這樣,您想要 ping 的電話就會傳送電話號碼和位置給您。您也可以點擊「選擇人員」來輸入您的電子郵件地址,然後系統會以這種方式將資訊回覆給您。

在您自己的手機上,按照相同的步驟共享您的即時位置。

從 Windows 命令提示字元 Ping 手機

您是否知道您的手機也有 IP 位址,就像您的電腦一樣?如果手機和電腦在同一個IP網絡,且使用同一個Wi-Fi,則可以Ping通手機。

此方法技術性更強,但它會向您顯示 ping 的準確技術讀數。您需要電腦的 IP 位址和您要 ping 的手機的 IP 位址才能正常運作。這僅適用於 Android 手機。

按“Windows”鍵加“R”鍵開啟“執行”框。輸入小寫字母「cmd」以調出 Windows 命令提示字元。然後輸入“ipconfig”並按下“Enter”。如果您還沒有電腦的 IP 位址,這將為您提供。

在命令提示字元的下一行中,鍵入“ping”,然後鍵入手機的完整 IP 位址。這會自動向電話發送 ping。如果成功,您將看到 ping 和至少兩行或三行 IP 位址的「回覆」。其中每一行代表一個已發送的資料包。

此方法速度很快,不僅可以提供技術 ping,還可以提供發送到電話的確切資料包數量。如果發生錯誤,請嘗試關閉電腦、手機,然後重新啟動無線路由器。也可能是 IP 位址錯誤。此方法僅發送 ping。它不會向您返回有關手機用戶物理位置的任何資訊。

Ping 手機的兩種方法

上述兩種方法都為您提供了不同的 ping 手機的方法。目前,未經電話用戶許可,無法執行此操作。除非您在執法部門、在 911 緊急呼叫中心工作或已透過手機提供者獲得合法存取權限,否則沒有其他方法可以在未經許可的情況下 ping 手機來取得使用者的位置。

但您可以透過 Google 地圖分享位置,或透過 Windows 命令提示字元 ping 手機來享受樂趣。快樂 ping!


传播爱心
单击此处在下方发表评论 2 注释
瑪莉 - 2021 年 10 月 12 日

婚姻中的出軌不僅限於男性。女人和男人一樣會出軌。如果你懷疑你的妻子不忠,你必須在她不知情的情況下密切注意她。了解您的配偶是否在社交平台上作弊的最佳方法之一是密切注意您的配偶在網路上的行為。跡象非常相似。您的配偶是否在沒有任何解釋的情況下花更多時間使用該應用程序,並且當您詢問時會變得不必要的防禦?如果您的配偶行為最近發生了變化,並且繼續在社交應用程式上花費更多時間,那麼您是時候採取行動了。

回复
芬奇 - 2023 年 5 月 9 日

公司手機遺失

回复

发表评论:

zh_HK香港中文

限時優惠

保存 50% 在 mSpy 上,世界上的 #1 間諜應用程序。

優惠過期於:

分鐘

4.3 滿分 5

How to Ping a Cellphone Without Permission

Spread the love

In modern parlance and cellphone slang terms, to ‘ping’ a phone is technically to send a simple packet to a network interface and then receive an echo reply. It’s actually a digital version of what bats and dolphins do as part of echolocation.

But if you actually want to discover a particular user’s or particular phone’s exact location, that can also be termed pinging. The reasons for pinging are varied; some wish to meet up with a friend but aren’t able to, while police stations and detective agencies use legal software to ping cellphones and track down perpetrators and suspects.

The most detailed pinging, including the exact GPS location, phone number, and person’s name connected to the cellphone, are only available via authorized software that only a select few are allowed to access. Let’s look deeper into how to ping a cellphone without permission.

Phone Company Pinging

Did you know that there’s a default trigger in both iPhone and Android phones to return all GPS and location information back to their parent cellphone service providers? It falls under the heading of ‘location services.’ This information is kept with the service provider as long as you are still using their cellphone service data. Once you switch companies, then your location information is tracked by the new service provider.

The phone company can also use its multiple cellular towers in the area where you physically are with your cellphone to find you. That’s based on their company protocols, which vary from company to company. In the United States, 911 operators and service stations also have software access to your location. In the early 2000s, it was actually decreed a requirement to speed up and enable emergency personnel to reach you faster.

So, those are all the legal ways companies can access your location and pinpoint it precise enough to ‘ping’ you or any other phone.

Pinging a Phone You Have Access To

Keep in mind that it is illegal to ping somebody’s personal cellphone without first gaining physical access to their phone. That gets into legal issues of privacy and security. Both methods outlined in this article are introduced and explained, given that you’re trying to ping a phone whose owner is aware of it.

These two ways are also meant to be taken in a more fun, casual manner. You can track someone’s location through Google Maps, as long as they let you, or you can have fun pinging your own phone or a friend’s phone through Windows Command Prompt. Both methods are also legal.

Using Google Maps

This is probably the simplest method to live track someone’s exact location. After you’ve gained access to the phone that you want to ping, open the Google Maps app. Make sure it’s the latest version of the app. Tap on the three vertical line bar ‘Settings’ icon in the upper left-hand corner to bring up the ‘Settings Menu.’ Tap on the ‘Share Location’ listed icon. An informative box appears with the words ‘Let friends know where you are.’ Tap the blue ‘Get Started’ button.

A new dialog box pops up saying ‘Share your real time location.’ You can pick either ‘For 1 hour’ (with ‘+’ or ‘-‘ buttons to add or remove time) or ‘Until you turn this off.’ Make your selection.

To have the phone number’s location sent to you, tap on the three vertical dots to bring up the apps by which you can receive the data. That way, the phone you want to ping will send you the phone number and the location. You can also tap ‘Select people’ to type in your email address and have the information pinged back to you that way.

On your own phone, follow the same steps to share your real time location.

Ping a Cellphone from Windows Command Prompt

Did you know that your cellphone has an IP address, just like your computer? If both a cellphone and your computer are on the same IP network and using the same Wi-Fi, you can ping the phone.

This method is a lot more technical, but it shows you the exact technical readout of the ping. You’ll need the IP address of your computer and the IP address of the cellphone that you’re pinging for this to work. This only works with Android phones.

Press the ‘Windows’ key plus the ‘R’ to open the ‘Run’ box. Type in ‘cmd’ in lowercase letters to bring up the Windows command prompt. Then type ‘ipconfig’ and press ‘Enter.’ That will give you your machine’s IP address, if you don’t have it already.

In the next line of the command prompt, type ‘ping’ and then the complete IP address of the cellphone. This automatically sends a ping to the phone. If it’s been successful, you’ll see both the ping and at least two or three lines of ‘Reply from’ the IP address. Each of these lines represents a data packet that was sent.

This method is fast and gives you not just the technical ping, but the exact amount of data packets sent to the phone. If you get an error, try shutting the computer down, the phone down, and rebooting your wireless router, too. It could also be an IP address error, too. This method only sends a ping. It does not return any information back to you about the cell user’s physical location.

Two Ways to Ping a Cellphone

Both of the above methods give you different ways to ping a cellphone. It’s not possible to do it without the phone user’s permission at this time. Unless you are in law enforcement, work for a 911 emergency call center, or have been granted legal access through a cellphone provider, there is no other way to ping a cellphone to obtain a user’s location without permission.

But you can share locations through Google Maps or have fun pinging a cellphone through the Windows Command Prompt. Happy pinging!

Click Here to Comment 0 comments

Leave a Reply: