Highstermobile.com استعراض

أنشر الحب

هايسترموبيل: نظرة عامة سريعة

سمات

وظائف

التوافق

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف

ما نحب

  • أرخص تطبيق تجسس
  • محملة بجميع الميزات الأساسية
  • لا تتطلب معظم الميزات عمل روت للهاتف
  • تركيب سهل

ما لا نحبه

  • متوافق فقط مع أجهزة أندرويد
  • يفتقر إلى الميزات المتقدمة

يتقدم العالم بوتيرة سريعة جدًا حيث يتم تنفيذ جميع المهام المهمة بمساعدة الهواتف الذكية. لقد أصبح مدير المهام النهائي لدينا من خلال اغتصاب دور عدد من الأجهزة الأخرى. في حين أن هناك الكثير من الامتيازات لامتلاك هاتف ذكي، إلا أنه يمكن استخدامه لأغراض سلبية أيضًا.

هذا هو السبب الذي يجعل الآباء يريدون مراقبة أطفالهم ويصبح الأزواج غير آمنين بشأن نصفهم الأفضل. في بعض الأحيان، يخشى أصحاب العمل على مستقبل شركتهم على أيدي عدد قليل من الموظفين غير المخلصين. هناك حل واحد لجميع هذه المشاكل وهو تطبيقات التجسس على الأجهزة المحمولة. سنناقش بالتفصيل واحدة من التطبيقات الأكثر شعبية دعا هايستر موبايل.

Highstermobile.com استعراض

هايسترموبيل

تم تطوير التطبيق في عام 2010 من قبل شركة ILF Mobile Apps Corp وهي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة. يُطلق عليه "أفضل تطبيقات التجسس لنظام Android، يمكن تنزيل Highster Mobile بسهولة على الهاتف. قد لا يكون قادرًا على دعم نفس العدد من الميزات مثل أي تطبيق متطور آخر، ومع ذلك، فإن الأداء من الدرجة الأولى نظرًا للسعر الضئيل.

لمن هذا التطبيق؟

هذا المنتج مخصص لجميع أولئك الذين يبحثون عن حلول تجسس بسيطة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. من الممكن لصاحب العمل التحقق مما إذا كان موظفوه يؤدون أفضل ما لديهم من قدرات أم لا. أيضًا، يمكن للوالد القلق أو الزوج الحزين معرفة ما إذا كان أحباؤهم على استعداد لأي نشاط مشبوه.

نظرًا لتوفر جميع الميزات الأساسية بسعر منخفض، يصبح هذا المنتج هو الخيار الأول وبأسعار معقولة للجميع. الجزء المحزن هو أن مستخدمي Android فقط هم من يمكنهم الاستفادة من هذا التطبيق.

ما يحتويه؟

تم تصنيف التطبيق على أنه الخيار الأفضل لأجهزة Android لأنه لا يتضمن تكوينًا معقدًا. يمكنك البدء في استخدام التطبيق بمجرد تثبيته. سيُسمح لك بالوصول إلى حسابك فورًا والبدء في التجسس على الشخص المستهدف.

بدون أدنى شك، يمكن وصفه بأنه تطبيق التجسس الأقل تكلفة نظرًا لوجود رسوم لمرة واحدة تبلغ $69.99. التطبيق خالٍ من أي رسوم متكررة وسيوفر الراحة لجيبك. جميع الميزات متاحة لك لاستخدامها باستثناء مراقبة الوسائط الاجتماعية التي لا يمكن تفعيلها إلا إذا تم تجذير الهاتف الذكي.

نظرة عامة على الميزات

على الرغم من أن Highster Mobile قد لا تكون الشركة الرائدة في السوق عندما يتعلق الأمر بالميزات، إلا أنها لا تزال قادرة على أداء وظائف كافية لتمنحك حسابًا تفصيليًا لنشاط الهاتف الذكي للشخص المستهدف. يمكن أن تساعد الميزات الأساسية التي يوفرها هذا التطبيق في إجراء تتبع شامل للهاتف بسعر رمزي للغاية.

بدءًا من عرض سجلات المكالمات وحتى التحقق من جميع جهات الاتصال، ستعرف جميع التفاصيل المهمة المتعلقة بسجل المكالمات. وهذا يعطي فكرة واضحة عن الأشخاص الذين يتم الاتصال بهم بشكل متكرر ويساعدك في اكتشاف أي نوع من الأنشطة المشبوهة في الوقت المحدد.

ميزة أساسية أخرى هي القدرة على قراءة الرسائل النصية. وبصرف النظر عن هذا، ستتمكن أيضًا من الوصول إلى تطبيقات المراسلة الأخرى وإجراء المحادثات. الميزة المدهشة هي أنه حتى الرسائل المحذوفة يمكن قراءتها من خلال تطبيق Highster Mobile للتجسس، لذلك ليس هناك احتمال أن يتمكن الشخص المستهدف من إخفاء شيء ما عنك.

سيسمح لك التطبيق بالدخول إلى معرض الصور الخاص بالشخص حيث يمكنك مشاهدة جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الموجودة على لوحة التحكم بجهازك. يمنحك هذا الفرصة لعرض تلك الصور المحمية بكلمة مرور.

يقضي المراهقون والبالغون معظم وقتهم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وسيسمح لك هذا التطبيق بمراقبة أنشطتهم على Facebook وInstagram وSnapchat. تعرف على من يتحدثون معه أو نوع المنشورات التي تعجبهم حتى تعرف ما إذا كانوا متورطين في نوع من النشاط المشبوه أم لا.

يعد تتبع نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) الميزة الأكثر فائدة ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا لسلامة أفراد عائلتك أيضًا. يمكن تثبيت التطبيق على الهاتف الخليوي لشخص مسن أو طفل حتى لا تفقد أبدًا مسار وجودهم. ويلعب هذا دورًا كبيرًا في تجنب الاختطاف وحماية أحد أفراد أسرته من أي حادث محتمل.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا التطبيق لا يتوفر على متصفح الهاتف، فأنت مخطئ. سيعطيك كل التفاصيل المتعلقة بنشاط الشخص عبر الإنترنت ويقدم لك بيانات صفحات الويب التي تمت زيارتها مسبقًا. هذه الميزة مفيدة بشكل خاص للآباء والأمهات الذين يراقبون أطفالهم حيث يمكنهم منعهم من مشاهدة المحتوى العنيف أو محتوى البالغين.

البدائل

إذا كان لديك جهاز iOS، فلن يكون لهذا التطبيق أي فائدة، لذا ستحتاج إلى البحث عن خيارات أخرى. على الرغم من كونه تطبيقًا شاملاً للغاية وبأسعار معقولة، إلا أن هذه النكسة تمثل خيبة أمل كبيرة لأنها تجعل التطبيق يفقد حصة كبيرة في السوق.

كل تطبيقات التجسس الأخرى بما في ذلك mSpy, مفسد, فليكسيبي وما إلى ذلك يدعم أجهزة iOS، وبالتالي يصبح خيارًا مفضلاً مقارنةً بـ Highster Mobile. علاوة على ذلك، ستفوتك أيضًا الميزات المتقدمة لأن هذا التطبيق لا يدعم أيًا منها.

استنتاج

إذا تحدثنا عن أجهزة Android، فإن هذا التطبيق يحتل أعلى القائمة بسهولة لأنه يمكنك الوصول إلى الميزات المهمة بتكلفة معقولة جدًا. ومع ذلك، فإن عدم التوافق مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل الأخرى يجعل قيمته السوقية أقل من التطبيقات الأخرى. على العموم التطبيق رائع لجميع مستخدمي الأندرويد


أنشر الحب
انقر هنا لترك تعليق أدناه 0 تعليقات

اترك رد:

arالعربية

Highstermobile.com Review

Spread the love

Highstermobile: QUICK OVERVIEW

Review of: HIGHSTERMOBILE.COM

Category: Spy Apps

Features

Functionality

Compatibility

Affordability

What We Like

  • Cheapest spy app
  • Loaded with all the essential features
  • Most of the features don’t require rooting the phone
  • plus-circle
    Easy installation

What We Don't Like

  • Only compatible with Android devices
  • Lacks the advanced features

The world is progressing at a very fast pace with all the important tasks being performed with the help of smartphones. It has become our ultimate task manager by usurping the role of a number of other devices. While there are plenty of perks to having a smartphone, it can be used for negative purposes as well.

This is the reason why parents want to keep a check on their children and spouses become insecure about their better halves. Sometimes, even employers fear for the future of their company at the hands of a few disloyal employees. There is one solution for all these problems and that is spy mobile apps. We will discuss in detail one of the most popular apps called Highster Mobile.

Highstermobile.com Review

Highstermobile

The app was developed in 2010 by ILF Mobile Apps Corp which is a US-based company. Termed as the ‘Best Spy App for Android,’ Highster Mobile can easily be downloaded on the phone. It might not be able to support the same number of features as any other high-end app, however, the performance is top-notch given the meager price.

Who is this app for?

This product is for all those who are looking for cost-effective and simple spying solutions. It is feasible for an employer to check if his employees are performing to the best of their abilities or not. Also, a worrying parent or a heartbroken spouse can see if their loved ones are up to any suspicious activity.

Because of the availability of all the essential features at a low price, this product becomes the foremost choice and is conveniently affordable by all. The sad part is that only Android users can take advantage of this app.

What’s included?

The app has been labeled as the top option for Android devices because there is no complex configuration involved. You can start using the app as soon as it is installed. You will be allowed to access your account immediately and start spying on the target individual.

Without a doubt, it can be termed as the most affordable spying app because there is a one-time fee of $69.99. The app is free from any recurring charges and will give relief to your pocket. All features are available for you to use except for social media monitoring which can only be activated if the smartphone has been rooted.

Overview of features

While Highster Mobile may not be the market leader when it comes to features, it can still perform enough functions to give you a detailed account of the smartphone activity of the target person. The basic features provided by this app can help in performing comprehensive phone tracking at a very nominal price.

From viewing the call logs to checking all the contacts, you will know all the important details regarding the call history. This gives a clear idea of the frequently contacted people and helps you in catching any kind of suspicious activity on time.

Another essential feature is the ability to read text messages. Apart from this, you will also be able to access other messaging apps and get ahold of conversations. The surprising feature is that even deleted messages can be read through the Highster Mobile spy app, so there’s no chance that the target person would be able to hide something from you.

The app will let you enter the gallery of the person where you can view all the photos and the videos on the control panel of your device. This gives you the chance to view those pictures which are otherwise password protected.

Teenagers and adults spend most of the time on social media and this app will allow you to monitor their activities on Facebook, Instagram, and Snapchat. See who they are talking to or what kind of posts they are liking so that you know if they are into some kind of suspicious activity or not.

The GPS tracking is the most useful feature and can be helpful for the safety of your family members too. The app can be installed in the cell phone of an elderly person or a child so that you may never lose the track of their presence. This plays a huge role in avoiding kidnapping and safeguarding a loved one from any potential incident.

If you thought that this app misses out on the phone browser, you are wrong. It will give you all the details regarding the online activity of the person and present you with the data of the previously visited web pages. This feature is particularly useful for the parents who are keeping an eye on their children as they can prevent them from viewing violent or adult content.

Alternatives

If you have an iOS device, this app will be of no use so you will need to find other options. Despite being a very comprehensive and affordable app, this setback is a huge let down because it makes the app lose a sizeable market share.

Every other spy app including mSpy, Spyzie, Flexispy etc. supports iOS devices and thus, become a favored choice as compared to Highster Mobile. Moreover, you will also miss out on the advanced features as this app doesn’t support any of them.

Conclusion

If we talk about Android devices, this app is easily at the top of the list because you get access to the important features at a very reasonable cost. However, the lack of compatibility with all other OS makes it market value lower than the other apps. On the whole, the app is great for all the Android users

Click Here to Comment 0 comments

Leave a Reply: