7

كيفية القبض على الزوج الخائن باستخدام الهاتف الخليوي

أنشر الحب

عندما نتزوج، حلمنا هو أن نتزوج مدى الحياة. لسوء الحظ، ليس هذا هو الحال دائمًا، ونسبة جيدة من الزيجات تنتهي بالطلاق. واحدة من أكبر المشاكل في أي زواج هي الخيانة الزوجية، وهي أيضًا شيء قد يكون من الصعب إثباته، إذا اكتشفت أخيرًا أنه قد يحدث. إذا كنت تشك في أن شريك حياتك يخونك، فماذا ستفعل لتكتشف ذلك بشكل مؤكد؟

هناك شيء واحد يمكنك القيام به، ولن يعرفوا حتى أنك تفعل ذلك، وهو تنزيل برامج التجسس والتتبع وإعدادها. سيتيح لك هذا رؤية كل ما يفعلونه أثناء استخدام هواتفهم المحمولة. اقرأ المزيد لمعرفة كيفية القبض على الزوج المخادع باستخدام الهاتف الخليوي.

انتبه للعلامات التحذيرية

في معظم الحالات، ستكون هناك بعض العلامات التحذيرية التي تشير إلى أن زوجك يخونك. من فضلك، لا تقم بتثبيت برنامج التتبع إلا إذا لاحظت أيًا من العلامات التي سنتحدث عنها. ليس هناك أي معنى في العمل على شيء ربما لا يحدث. بالطبع، إذا كان هناك أي من العلامات التحذيرية التالية، فقد ترغب في البدء في القيام ببعض الأعمال البوليسية.

  • البقاء متأخرًا في العمل أكثر فأكثر
  • - الخروج في ساعات غريبة من الليل
  • كونها سرية
  • إرسال الكثير من الرسائل النصية
  • عدم الاهتمام بالجنس أو العلاقة الحميمة
  • الاهتمام المفاجئ بمظهرهم

هذه مجرد أمثلة قليلة من العلامات التي يجب البحث عنها. إذا لاحظت بعضًا من هذه العلامات مع زوجتك، فقد ترغب في التفكير في برنامج التتبع لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانك معرفة ذلك على وجه اليقين، ثم معرفة ما تريد فعله حيال ذلك.

احصل على برامج التتبع وتجسس على استخدام هواتفهم المحمولة

إذا لاحظت بعض العلامات التحذيرية، وتعتقد أن زوجتك قد تكون على علاقة غرامية، برامج التجسس والتتبع يمكن أن تساعدك على معرفة الحقيقة. إذا كانوا يخونون، فمن المحتمل أنهم يراسلون الشخص الآخر عبر الرسائل النصية والبريد الإلكتروني، ويفعلون ذلك باستخدام هواتفهم المحمولة. إذا كان لديك برنامج تتبع، فيمكنك رؤية جميع الرسائل، سواء المستلمة أو المرسلة، بالإضافة إلى الصور التي تم تحميلها، والمواقع التي يزورونها، والمزيد.

ربما ترك زوجك هاتفه المحمول في مكانه، ولاحظت مكالمة واردة من رقم لا تعرفه. عندما تستخدم برنامج التتبع، يمكنك معرفة صاحب الرقم إذا كان موجودًا في قائمة جهات الاتصال. بمجرد تثبيت هذا النوع من البرامج، يمكنك معرفة الكثير مما تحتاج إلى معرفته حقًا، بما في ذلك ما إذا كانوا يخونونك أم لا.

الجوانب القانونية

قبل الخروج وتنزيل برنامج التتبع، تأكد من أن القيام بذلك قانوني في ولايتك. يعتمد ما إذا كان تتبع الهاتف المحمول لشخص ما قانونيًا أم لا على الولاية التي تعيش فيها، ويمكن أن تختلف القواعد.

من الأفضل أن تكون آمنًا من أن تكون آسفًا، وتأكد من أنه يمكنك استخدام هذا البرنامج بشكل قانوني قبل القيام بذلك والوقوع في المشاكل. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو مراجعة السلطات المحلية لمعرفة القواعد في ولايتك. تذكر أنه ليس من غير القانوني مراقبة أي شيء موجود بالفعل في الممتلكات الخاصة بك.

برامج التجسس والتتبع

قبل تثبيت برنامج تعقب الهاتف المحمول، عليك التأكد من حصولك على البرنامج الذي يناسب احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل نظرًا لوجود أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة تعقب الهاتف المحمول؛ لديهم جميعًا العديد من الميزات المشتركة، ولكن لكل منهم أيضًا ميزاته الخاصة التي تجعله الأفضل لتطبيقات معينة. بالنسبة لبعض أجهزة التتبع، تحتاج إلى الوصول فعليًا إلى الهاتف لتثبيته.

الخيار الأفضل هو استخدام برامج التجسس أو التتبع، والتي يمكنك تثبيتها دون علم الطرف الآخر بها. بعد ذلك، يمكنك مراقبة ما يفعلونه على هواتفهم المحمولة، وإذا كانوا يخونون، فمن المحتمل أن تضبطهم متلبسين.

يتيح لك استخدام برامج التجسس والتتبع مراقبة كل شيء على الهاتف المحمول. يمكنك رؤية جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الواردة والصادرة، والرسائل النصية المرسلة والمستلمة، والصور التي تم رفعها أو تنزيلها، والمزيد. ستكون قادرًا على تتبع الموقع الدقيق لزوجتك باستخدام ميزة نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) التي تأتي بها معظم البرامج، إن لم يكن جميعها، حتى تعرف ما إذا كانوا موجودين بالفعل في المكان الذي يقولون إنهم سيتواجدون فيه.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذا البرنامج للتحقق مما يفعلونه على مختلف الأجهزة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ومن ضمنها الفيسبوك. إذا كانوا يرسلون أو يتلقون أي شيء مشبوه، فسوف تعرف عنه.

أجهزة تتبع الهواتف المحمولة المعتمدة على الأجهزة

بالإضافة إلى برامج التجسس والتتبع، هناك طرق أخرى يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إلى المعلومات الموجودة على هاتف زوجتك. بالطبع، سيتعين عليك التعامل مع الهاتف فعليًا، وقد يكون هذا تحديًا بعض الشيء إذا كانوا من النوع الذي لا يتركه بعيدًا عن أعينهم أبدًا.

في الأساس، هذا هو قارئ بطاقة SIM، وسوف يقرأ جميع البيانات الموجودة على بطاقة SIM. يمكنك نقل تلك البيانات إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك، وستكون قادرًا على رؤية الكثير من الأشياء، بما في ذلك الرسائل النصية وتفاصيل دليل الهاتف والمزيد، دون الحاجة إلى كلمة مرور بطاقة SIM.

استنتاج

نأمل أن تكون شكوكك مجرد شكوك، ولا يوجد شيء يحدث مع زوجتك يدعو للقلق. ولكن، إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فإن القدرة على تتبع نشاط هواتفهم المحمولة ستكون إحدى أفضل الطرق لمعرفة ما يحدث بالفعل.

يمكنك جمع الأدلة التي تحتاجها لتتمكن من مواجهتهم بشأن غشهم. قد لا تكون النتيجة النهائية هي ما تريد، ولكن إذا كانوا يغشون، فلن تحتاجهم على أي حال.


أنشر الحب
انقر هنا لترك تعليق أدناه 7 تعليقات
مراجعة SpyBubble برو - 31 يوليو 2018

[…] هل تتساءل أحيانًا عما يفعله زوجك عندما يغادر المنزل؟ هل لديك سبب للاعتقاد بأن زوجك قد يكون لديه […]

رد
    مورين - 8 أغسطس 2018

    اتصل بـ c*********@gmail.com لجميع أنواع خدمات القرصنة. إنه خبير إلكتروني في أي نوع من خدمات القرصنة. لقد كانت محاولة العثور على متسلل حقيقي أمرًا صعبًا، ولكن لحسن الحظ، صادفت مؤخرًا متخصصًا في التشفير معتمدًا من مجلس المفوضية الأوروبية، واختبار اختراق متقدمًا، ومحققًا في الطب الشرعي لاختراق الكمبيوتر. زميل مؤسس للغاية يجب أن أقول. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة أحد المتسللين المختصين، يمكنك التواصل معه عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

    رد
مراجعة برامج التجسس والتتبع للهواتف المحمولة Highster - 1 أغسطس 2018

[…] هل أنت قلق من أن زوجتك تخونك؟ هل تساءلت عما يوجد على هواتفهم المحمولة، ولكنك لا تعرف كيفية معرفة ذلك دون أن تكون […]

رد
كيفية تتبع المكالمات الواردة - 17 سبتمبر 2018

[…] لاستخدامها في استراتيجيات التسويق أو الإعلان. ولكن بالنسبة للاستخدام الشخصي، قد يكون الأمر بسيطًا مثل الرغبة في معرفة من اتصل بزوجك في الساعة الثالثة صباحًا يوم الثلاثاء. سنتناول الجانب الشخصي والتجاري من التتبع […]

رد
كيف للتجسس من خلال هاتف صديقها الخاص بك - 11 أكتوبر 2018

[…] لتحسين التواصل والمحادثة داخل العلاقة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تشعر وكأنك ترغب في التطفل بسبب مشاكل تتعلق بالثقة، فإن مجرد النظر في هواتفهم قد لا يكون دليلاً كافيًا على عدم الغش. تتحدث […]

رد
مراجعة موقع TheTruthSpy.com - 15 أكتوبر 2018

[…] إذا كان أحد الوالدين قلقًا أو زوجًا غير آمن، فيمكن للمرء اللجوء إلى تطبيق تجسس لمراقبة أحبائه. وسنقدم لكم تفصيلا […]

رد
mSpy.com استعراض - 22 أكتوبر 2018

[…] يمكن استخدام التطبيق للقبض على الزوج المخادع أو للتعرف على أي أنشطة مشبوهة للموظف. علاوة على ذلك، فهو ذو فائدة كبيرة […]

رد

اترك رد:

arالعربية

عرض لوقت محدود

وفر 50% على mSpy ، تطبيق #1 Spy في العالم.

ينتهي العرض في:

دقائق
ثواني

4.3 من 5

7

How To Catch A Cheating Spouse Using Cell Phone

Spread the love

When we get married, our dream is that we are marrying for life. Unfortunately, this isn’t always the case, and a good percentage of marriages end in divorce. One of the biggest problems in any marriage is infidelity, and it is also something that can be difficult to prove, if and when you finally figure out that it might be happening. If you have suspected that your significant other is cheating on you, what are you going to do in order to find out for sure?

One thing you can do, and they won’t even know you are doing it, is to download and set up spy and tracking software. This is going to let you see everything that they are doing while they are using their cellphones. Read further to find out how to catch a cheating spouse using cell phone.

Watch for the Warning Signs

In most cases, there are going to be some warning signs that your spouse is cheating. Please, do not install tracking software unless you have noticed any of the signs we are going to talk about. There is no sense in working yourself up over something that probably isn’t happening. Of course, if there are any of the following warning signs, you may want to start doing a bit of detective work.

  • Staying late at work more and more often
  • Going out at odd hours of the night
  • Being secretive
  • Sending a lot of text messages
  • Lack of interest in sex or intimacy
  • Sudden interest in their appearance

These are just a few of the signs to look for. If you have noticed some of these signs with your spouse, you may want to consider looking into tracking software to see if you can find out for certain, and then figure out what you want to do about it.

Get Tracking Software and Spy on Their Cellphone Use

If you have noticed some of warning signs, and you think that your spouse may be having an affair, spy and tracking software can help you learn the truth. If they are cheating, chances are that they are messaging the other person via text and email, and doing it with their cellphone. If you have tracking software, you can see all messages, both received and sent, as well as uploaded photos, what websites they are visiting, and more.

Perhaps your spouse has left their cellphone laying around, and you notice a call coming in from a number you don’t recognize. When you are using tracking software, you can see who the number belongs to if it is on the contact list. Once you have this type of software installed, you can find out much of what you really need to know, including whether or not they are cheating on you.

Legalities

Before you go out and download tracking software, make sure that it is legal to do so in your state. Whether or not it is legal to track someone’s cellphone depends on the state you live in, and the rules can vary.

It is better to be safe than sorry, and make sure that you can legally use this software before doing it and getting into trouble. The best thing to do is check with local authorities to find out the rules in your state. Remember, it is not illegal to monitor anything that is actually on your own property.

Spy and Tracking Software

Before installing a cellphone tracker, you need to make sure that you are getting the software that is going to best suit your needs because there are different types of cellphone trackers; they all have many features in common, but each also has their own special features that make them best for certain applications. For some trackers, you need to actually physically access the phone to install it.

A better option is to use spy or tracking software, which you can install without the other party known about it. Then, you can monitor what they are doing on their cellphones, and if they are cheating, you will likely catch them in the act.

Using spy and tracking software lets you monitor absolutely everything on the cellphone. You can see all incoming and outgoing email messages, sent and received text messages, photos that have been up- or downloaded, and more. You will be able to track your spouse’s exact location using the GPS feature that most if not all software comes with, so you know if they are actually where they say they are going to be.

You can even use this software to check out what they are doing on various social media sites, including Facebook. If they are sending or receiving anything suspicious, you are going to know about it.

Hardware-Based Cellphone Trackers

In addition to spy and tracking software, there are other methods you can use to access the information on your spouse’s phone. Of course, you will have to actually handle the phone, and this may be a bit of a challenge if they are the type to never let it out of their sight.

Basically, this is a SIM card reader, and it will read all of the data that is on the SIM card. You can transfer that data to your PC or laptop, and you will be able to see a lot of things, including text messages, phonebook details, and more, without needing the SIM card password.

Conclusion

Hopefully, your suspicions are just that – suspicions – and there is nothing going on with your spouse that you need to worry about. But, if there is, having the ability to track their cellphone activity is going to be one of the best ways for you to find out what is really going on.

You can gather the evidence you need to be able to confront them about their cheating. The end result may not be what you want, but if they are cheating, you don’t need them around anyway.

Click Here to Comment 7 comments
SpyBubble Pro Review - July 31, 2018

[…] you sometimes wonder what your spouse is doing when they leave the house? Do you have reason to believe that your spouse may be having an […]

Reply
    maureen - August 8, 2018

    Contact c*********@gmail.com for all types of hacking services. He is a cyber expert in any type of hacking services. It’s been hell trying to locate a genuine hacker, but luckily i recently came across an EC council certified encryption specialist, advanced penetration testing and a computer hacking forensic investigator. A very grounded fellow i must say. If you require the service of a competent hacker you can reach out to him via email.

    Reply
Highster Mobile Cell Phone Spy & Tracking Software Review - August 1, 2018

[…] you worried that your spouse is cheating? Have you wondered what is on their cell phone, but don’t know how to find out without being […]

Reply
How to Track Incoming Calls - September 17, 2018

[…] to use it for marketing or advertising strategies. But, for personal use, it could be as simple as wanting to find out who called your husband at 3 a.m. on Tuesday. We’re going to address both the personal and the business side of tracking […]

Reply
How to Snoop Through Your Boyfriend’s Phone - October 11, 2018

[…] to improve the communication and conversation within the relationship. Yet, if you feel as though you want to snoop due to trust issues – just looking through their phone may prove not right enough evidence of not cheating. Talking […]

Reply
TheTruthSpy.com Review - October 15, 2018

[…] it is a worrying parent or an insecure spouse, one can resort to a spying app to keep an eye on their loved one. We will give you a detailed […]

Reply
mSpy.com Review - October 22, 2018

[…] app can be used to catch a cheating spouse or to identify any suspicious activities of an employee. Furthermore, it is of great use for […]

Reply

Leave a Reply: